secondary banner will go here

leadership team


Pastor Josh & Sarah Stahl
Position: Lead Pastor
Email: josh@triadcommunitychurch.com
Phone: 336-662-9905
.. more
Pastor Bruce & Karen Shockley
Position: Team Pastors
Email: bruce@triadcommunitychurch.com
Phone: 336-662-9905
.. more
Pastor Dan & Patty Bausum
Position: Team Pastor
Email: dan@triadcommunitychurch.com
Pastor Todd & Dana Howerton
Position: Team Pastor
Email: todd@triadcommunitychurch.com
Phone: 336-662-9905
Sarah Stahl
Position: Worship Leader
Phone: 336-662-9905
.. more
Mark & Lindsey Kidd
Position: Ignite Student Ministry Leaders
Nanci Campbell
Position: iKids Director
Email: ikidsteam@triadcommunitychurch.com
Phone: 336-662-9905
Crystal Schicker
Position: Nursery Director
Email: crystal.schicker@gmail.com
Phone: 336-662-9905
Kim Schweizer
Position: Growth Group Director
Email: kim@triadcommunitychurch.com