secondary banner will go here
 
 

staff

The Staff of Charter Oak Church is here to serve you.  Let us know how we can make a difference in your life by giving us a call or emailing us at the information below.
 
 

Chris Whitehead
Position: Lead Pastor
Email: cwhitehead@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 260
.. more
Tom Beagan
Position: Executive Pastor
Email: tbeagan@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 259
.. more
Dave Eversdyke
Position: Pastor Emeritus/Teaching Pastor
.. more
Bill Gates
Position: Director of Weekend Experience
Email: bgates@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 256
.. more
Cindy Jonczak
Position: Director of Community
Email: cjonczak@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 253
.. more
Lorren Riggle
Position: Director of Operations
Email: lriggle@charteroakumc.org
Phone: x 252
.. more
Donna Gabler
Position: Pastor of Congregational Care and Missions
Email: dgabler@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 258
.. more
Josh Ricketts
Position: Pastor to Students
Email: jricketts@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 254
.. more
Bonnie Scalamogna
Position: Director to Children's Ministry
Email: bscalamogna@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 255
.. more
Nichole Miller
Position: Director of Children's Ministry Events
Email: nmiller@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 265
.. more
Amy Legg
Position: Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
Email: alegg@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 267
.. more
Tim Toohey
Position: Facilities Operations Supervisor
Email: ttoohey@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 257
.. more
Sarah Cooper
Position: Director of Children's Music
Email: scooper@charteroakumc.org
.. more
Julie Jones
Position: Food Service Manager
Email: jjones@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 218
.. more
Lisa Zilliot
Position: Childcare Coordinator
Email: lzilliot@charteroakumc.org
Phone: ext. 266
.. more
Todd "Sparky" Randall
Position: Facility Care Assistant
Rich Anthony
Position: Facility Care Staff
Heather Frye
Position: Facility Care Staff
Adam Drake
Position: Facility Care Staff