secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here

Staff Pastors

 


Pastor Wycliffe O. Bailey
Position: Executive Pastor
Email: cliff.bailey@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor Ernest Zilch
Position: Pastoral Care Pastor
Email: ernie.zilch@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor Sergio Garza
Position: Minister to Hispanics
Email: sergio.garza@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor Zeke Listenbee
Position: Minister of Worship
Email: zeke.listenbee@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor Donnie Mooney
Position: Assimilation, Connection and Small Groups Pastor
Email: donnie.mooney@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor John Faleye
Position: Student Ministry, Junior High Pastor
Email: john.faleye@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor Petrice C. Wilkins
Position: Children's Ministry, Early Childhood Pastor
Email: petrice.wilkins@braeswoodchurch.org
.. more
Pastor Michael F. Wooten
Position: Media Pastor
Email: michael.wooten@braeswoodchurch.org