secondary banner will go here
 

Chaplains



Our staff is trained and qualified to work with all aspects of the resort and leisure industry. We understand the needs of campers; the requirements and the pressure managers and staff and issues vacationeers are faced with each day.
We "have been there" as our Chaplains have worked in the commercial world before entering the ministry of serving the resort community.
Let us be there with you with a variety of programs, from
Christian programming, church services, youth activities, children's vacation Bible school and work projects within your campground! We are here to serve God, through and with you!

Don & LaVon Baker
Position: Chaplain
Email: donrbaker07@yahoo.com
Phone: 405-317-8382
.. more
Ed & Patty Bevill
Position: Pastor - Ocala Sun RV Resort
Email: ebevill2@bellsouth.net
Phone: 270-836-1584
.. more
Fred Campbell
Position: Chaplain - Counselor
Email: Indcampbell85@gmail.com
Phone: 519-475-4691
.. more
Robert & Diana Cepeda
Position: Chaplain - Palmdale RV Resort
Email: rdicepeda@gmail.com
Phone: (956) 371-8516
.. more
Paul Darnell
Position: Chaplain - IT Guru
Email: 1pauldarnell@gmail.com
Phone: 226-777-4177
.. more
Paul & Mary Anne Ellsworth
Position: Chaplain
Email: paul.ellsworth@yahoo.com
Phone: 325-642-3239
.. more
Roy & Paula Gee
Position: Chaplain
Email: rgg43@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 817-517-1860
.. more
Elton & Liz Glenn
Position: Chaplain - AmeriCana RV Resort
Email: rvglenns@escapees.com
Phone: 703-369-9410
.. more
Bob & Lois Glossenger
Position: Chaplain - River Bend Motor Coach Resort
Email: pastorbobrv@gmail.com
Phone: 352-584-5330
.. more
Tim & Tina Green
Position: Chaplain - Sunscape RV Resort
Email: broTJG@aol.com
Phone: 520-723-5251
.. more
Jack & Karen Gregory
Position: Chaplain - Alamo Rose RV Park & Adventure Land
Email: jack.gregory@ymail.com
.. more
Freddie & Dorothy Herman
Position: Chaplain - Superstition Buttes
Email: Puddlestclown@netscape.net
Phone: 209-814-5014
.. more
Mike & JoAnn Horutz
Position: Chaplain - Texas Trails RV Park
Email: mjhorutz@yahoo.com
Phone: 760-272-5052
.. more
John & Judy Long
Position: Chaplain Canidate
Email: jw_long2002@yahoo.com
Phone: 319-899-7602
.. more
Richard McCool
Position: Chaplain / Area Director
Email: richard@CRMintl.org
Phone: 918-617-0397
.. more
Marion and Ginger Neighbors
Position: Chaplain - Rolling Homes RV Park
Email: neighborsm@hotmail.com
Phone: 918-782-7989
.. more
Dale & Carole Novasky
Position: Chaplain - Quail Run
Email: dnovasky@yahoo.com
Phone: 253-441-1519
.. more
Bob & Barbara Ostermaier
Position: Chaplain/PR
Email: robertostermaier@yahoo.com
Phone: 580-977-7050
.. more
Jim & Linda Paydon
Position: Chaplain - Eastgate MH & RV Park
Email: jimpaydon@gmail.com
Phone: 612-390-1908
.. more
Bill & Kathy Perry
Position: Chaplain/Pastor
Email: ChaplainHoHoKam@hotmail.com
Phone: 520-723-2952
.. more
Eddie & Carolyn Postell
Position: Chaplain/Curator
Email: Capteddiep.1@netzero.com
Phone: 602-579-5357
.. more
Fred & Leila Preuss
Position: Chaplain - Children's Haven Int'l
Email: lpreuss1942@netzero.net
Phone: 479-957-6683
.. more
Raymond & Marian Smith
Position: Director of Ministry Development
Email: raymond.crmintl@ymail.com
Phone: 956-970-9539
.. more
Bob and Dorothy Swift
Position: Chaplan - San Pedro Resort Community
Email: bswift53@aol.com
Phone: 719-250-3119
.. more
Dave and Ruthann Tabler
Position: Chaplain - Park Place RV Resort
Email: drtabler@yahoo.com
Phone: 231-215-0779
.. more
Jim & Vicki Troutman
Position: Chaplain - Citrus Valley RV Park
Email: james.troutman82@yahoo.com
Phone: 580-541-0243
.. more
Keith & Susan White
Position: Chaplain
Email: keithwhite@hotmail.com
Phone: 660-651-7111
.. more