Staff


Dr. Gordon S. Jones
Position: Senior Pastor
Email: pastor@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (512) 589-5514
Tiffany Knox
Position: Church Secretary & Youth Leader
Email: secretary@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (512) 825-5278
Eric Shepperd
Position: Administrator & Worship Minister
Email: administrator@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (512) 680-3218
Carl Pomare
Position: Spanish Ministry Minister
Email: ministry@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (512) 579-0920
Martha Williams
Position: Church Clerk
Email: clerk@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (512) 740-8070
Michele Groomes
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (512) 762-6121
Sam Williams
Position: Head Deacon
Email: deacon@alphaadventist.org
A.J. Marshall
Position: Discipleship Minister
Email: discipleship@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (210) 323-8540
George Powell
Position: Lead Musician
Email: music@alphaadventist.org
Keith Turner
Position: Prayer Ministry Minister
Email: prayer@alphaadventist.org
Sandra Laffoon
Position: Communication Director
Email: communication@alphaadventist.org
Phone: (915) 504-3447