Western Conference

The Western Conference is composed of churches in the states of  Montana, North Dakota and Wyoming. The current Conference Superintendent is Rev. Steve Strutz.
The vision of the Western Conference is to have healthy, life giving, prevailing and multiplying churches who respect the past and embrace the future.
Please click on the web site below for more information.

Contact Information:
Rev. Steve Strutz


The Evangelical Church