Four Corners Conference

The Four Corners Conference covers the states of New Mexico, Arizona, Utah and Colorado. Jack O'Neill is the Conference Superintendent.
The vision of the Four Corners Conference is to reflect the vision and values of The Evangelical Church as we establish a blended network of congregations that represent the diverse population of the Southwestern United States.
Please contact us for additional information.

Contact Information:
Jack O'Neill


The Evangelical Church