secondary banner will go here
 
 

Staff


David Brayton
Position: Custodian
Kara Ebbutt
Position: Children's Ministries
Email: kebbutt@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104 x123
Ken Fletcher
Position: Network Administrator
Email: kfletcher@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x222
Patti Fletcher
Position: Library Asst
Email: pfletcher@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Adam Hillis
Position: Youth Team Administrator
Email: Ahillis@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x122
Peggie Hoffman
Position: Mission & Outreach, and Women's Ministries
Email: Phoffman@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x220
Deb Hull
Position: Senior Pastor's Office
Email: Dhull@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x121
Rod Hull
Position: Grounds Keeper/Maint Asst
Email: rhull@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Launa Jeffery
Position: Women's Ministries
Email: ljeffery@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Nancy Johnson
Position: Pastoral Services
Email: Njohnson@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x125
Kurt Jones
Position: Audio Director
Email: Kjones@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x135
Emily Lind
Position: Children's Ministries
Email: elind@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104 X162
Zak Malerich
Position: Custodian/Gardener
Email: Zmalerich@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Michelle McLaughlin
Position: English Corner, Local Missions Admin
Email: mmclaughlin@b4church.org
Phone: (503)644-9104 x 401
Joshua Mitchell
Position: Creative Director
Email: Jmitchell@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x141
Ben Mortimer
Position: Custodial Supervisor
Email: bmortimer@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x172
Sergey Nagibov
Position: Custodian
Email: snagibov@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Tom Opitz
Position: Nursery Coordinator
Email: topitz@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x110
Ryan Pickrel
Position: Worship Leader
Email: rpickrel@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Dyneen Polluconi
Position: Volunteer Coordinator
Email: Dpolluconi@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x125
Gayle Potter
Position: Senior Pastor's Office
Email: GPotter@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x142
Marilyn Rider
Position: Accounting
Email: Mrider@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x159
Lynn Royer
Position: Children's Ministries
Email: Lroyer@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.2801x166
Dawn Scott
Position: HR / Operations Dept.
Email: Dascott@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x225
Dan Self
Position: Youth & Young Adults Worship Leader
Email: danself@beavertonfoursquare.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x176
Donna Self
Position: Pastoral Ministry Assistant
Email: dself@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Julie Shaw
Position: Children's Ministries Programming Coor
Email: jshaw@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x168
Monika Spielman
Position: Communications Design and Web
Email: Mspielman@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x163
David Thorud
Position: Business Administrator
Email: dthorud@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x120
Marlece Watson
Position: Women's Ministries
Email: mwatson@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Mike Whistler
Position: Property Manager
Email: mwhistler@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x182
Liz Wilcox
Position: Children's Ministries
Email: lwilcox@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.2801x147
Gayle Wilhelm
Position: Food Service Director
Email: Gwilhelm@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x218
Vas Yablonsky
Position: Building Maintenance
Email: vyablonsky@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104