secondary banner will go here
 
 

Pastors


Todd Crist
Position: Pastor Children's Ministries 3rd—5th
Email: tcrist@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.2801
Grant Esborg
Position: Pastor, Pastoral Services and Men's Ministries
Email: gesborg@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Harry Faulkner
Position: Pastor, Pastoral Services, and Recovery Ministries
Email: Hfaulkner@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x186
Melinda Kinsman
Position: Pastor, Children's Ministries & Family Life Groups
Email: Mmkinsman@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.2801x160
Brent Mills
Position: Pastor, Creative Arts and Music
Email: bmills@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Debi Mills
Position: Pastor of Marriage Ministries
Email: DMills@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Steve Mitchell
Position: Pastor, Life Groups
Email: Smitchell@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Jim Newby
Position: Youth Pastor, 6th Grade
Email: Jnewby@b4church.org
Phone: 503.626.2185x140
Mark Nicklas
Position: Pastor, Missions & Outreach
Email: Mnicklas@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x220
Sam Nunez
Position: Youth Pastor, Jr High
Email: snunez@b4church.org
Phone: 503-644-9104
Jim Pope
Position: Seniors Pastor
Email: jpope@b4church.org
Phone: 503-644-9104
Adrienne Rankin
Position: Pastor, Welcoming and Connecting with New People
Email: arankin@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Keith Reetz
Position: Pastor, Pastoral Servies and Water Baptism
Email: Kreetz@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x132
Randy Remington
Position: Lead Pastor/Preaching Pastor
Phone: 503.644.9104
Janet Shim
Position: Pastor, International Ministries
Email: jshim@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Ezra Stanton
Position: Pastor: Young Adults & Youth
Email: estanton@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x403
Jeremy Stillwell
Position: Youth Pastor, High School
Email: jstillwell@b4church.org
Phone: 503.626.2185
Vickey Thivierge
Position: Pastor, Early Childhood Children's Ministry
Email: Vthivierge@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.2801x139
Chris Thornton
Position: Young Adults Pastor, College
Email: cthornton@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104
Michelle Whitaker
Position: Asst Youth Pastor
Email: mwhitaker@b4church.org
Phone: 503.644.9104x165