About Us




Staff & Lead Team



NORTH METRO CHURCH STAFF
We are honored and blessed to serve you. It is our deepest desire that every person feels connected to God and to others. We are here to encourage you, help you get connected and pray for you.
Ed Hawkins
Position: Worship & Creative Arts Assistant
Email: ehawkins@northmetrochurch.org
Sonia Allen
Position: Children's Preschool Minister
Email: ksallen2@comcast.net
Phone: 303.457.8560 Ext. 307
.. more
Jason Barrios
Position: Elder/Men's Ministry
Email: jason.barrios@comcast.net
.. more
Danny Bote
Position: Student Minister
Email: dbote@northmetrochurch.org
Phone: 303-457-8560 Ext. 304
.. more
Jim Copeland
Position: Elder
Email: drjimcopeland@gmail.com
.. more
John Davis
Position: Deacon
Email: davisjt@comcast.net
.. more
Shannon Fields
Position: Children's Elementary Minister
Phone: 303.457.8560 Ext. 307
.. more
Larry Kelley
Position: NMC Elder
Email: lckelley56@q.com
.. more
Jacque Johnson
Position: Administrative Assistant & Women's Ministry Coordinator
Email: jjohnson@northmetrochurch.org
Phone: 303.457.8560 Ext. 300
.. more
Jeff McAlister
Position: Elder
Email: mcalister_jeff@yahoo.com
.. more
Jeff Peterson
Position: Deacon
Email: jfptrsn@gmail.com
.. more
Lance Pulliam
Position: Elder
Email: lnlpulliam@comcast.net
.. more
Charlotte Skinner
Position: Membership/Financial Administrator
Email: cskinner@northmetrochurch.org
Phone: 303.457.8560
.. more
David Springer
Position: Deacon
Email: davidspringr@gmail.com
.. more
Jan Springer
Position: Worship and Creative Arts Minister
Email: jspringer@northmetrochurch.org
Phone: 303.457.8560
.. more
Dr. Larry Van Vleet
Position: Elder
Email: larry_vv@msn.com
.. more
Randy Wiles
Position: Deacon
Email: randy.wiles@hotmail.com
.. more
Dennis Wolf
Position: Deacon
Email: dwolf@ball.com
.. more
Silas (Si) Wood
Position: Elder/Associate Pastor
Email: swood@northmetrochurch.org
Phone: 202.478.2244
.. more








North Metro Church