secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here

pastors

At NCC, we care about you and we want to help. Whatever you are going through, NCC wants to be there for you. Our Pastors are on hand to share scripture and pray with you.

Nick Honerkamp
Position: Senior Pastor
Email: nhonerkamp@newcovenantchurch.com
Phone: (828) 627-9000
.. more
Karen Morgan
Position: Executive Pastor, Women’s Ministry
Email: kmorgan@newcovenantchurch.com
Phone: (828) 627-9000 ext. 105
.. more
Mike Clinton
Position: Children's Ministry Pastor
Email: mclinton@newcovenantchurch.com
Phone: (828) 627-9000
.. more
Lee Harmon
Position: Student Ministries Pastor
Email: lharmon@newcovenantchurch.com
Phone: (828) 627-9000
.. more
Betty Suhre
Position: Pastoral Care Pastor
Email: bsuhre@newcovenantchurch.com
Phone: (828) 627-9000
.. more
Debbie Kiefer
Position: Life Group Pastor
.. more
Rick Ingle
Position: Associate Life Group Pastor
Email: ringle@newcovenantchurch.com
Phone: (828)627-9000
.. more