about us




from our staff

Hope 4 Kids Preschool & Infant/Toddler Center is a fabulous, nature-centered program operating on-site at the former meeting location of Hope Community Church.  Hope 4 Kids is also an Outdoor Classroom Demonstration Site.
 
As you'll see from our staff pages below, we've hired an amazing team of professional, qualified individuals to care for and love your child.  To review each staff member's autobiography, click "...more" under each person's position or email address.
 
We are blessed to have a preschool serving children ages 2 to kindergarten and an infant/toddler center serving children ages birth through 2 years in the following classrooms:
 
PRESCHOOL CENTER:
  • Blue Butterflies (ages 2 - 5)
  • Red Love Bugs (ages 2 - 5)
  • Green Grasshoppers (ages 2 - 5)
  • Preschool Readiness (ages 2 - 3)
  • Kindergarten Prep School, runs Aug - June (ages 4 - K)
  • Summer Camp, runs June - Aug (ages 2 - K)
  • After School Kindergarten Program (serves children enrolled in kindergarten through the school year and those needing summer care before and after the kindergarten school season)
INFANT/TODDLER CENTER:
  • Purple Cuddlebugs Infants (ages birth to 12 months)
  • Purple Cuddlebugs Toddlers (ages 12 to 24 months)
To schedule a tour or receive a free brochure and Enrollment Packet, please contact us!  We'd love to talk with you, get to know you, and see how we can work together to meet the needs of your child and family.

Cheri Diaz
Position: Director
Email: hope4kidspreschool@gmail.com
.. more
Veronica Almaceti
Position: Purple Cuddlebugs Associate Teacher
.. more
Katie Autry
Position: Preschool Readiness (PSR) Teacher
Email: katie@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Jennifer Bean
Position: Purple Cuddlebugs Infant Lead Teacher
Email: jennifer@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Cori Cress
Position: Cuddlebugs Assoc. Teacher/Admin Support
Email: cori@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Terri Hahn
Position: Inf/Todd Assistant Director & Cuddlebugs Lead
Email: terri@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Kristy Hernandez
Position: Infant/Toddler Substitute Teacher's Aide
.. more
Terese Hill
Position: PS Assistant Director & Grasshoppers Lead
Email: terese@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Suzanne Jakuboswki
Position: Chef, Animal Care, Garden Teacher
.. more
Karla Long
Position: Red Love Bugs Lead Teacher
Email: karla@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Amanda Marek
Position: Green Grasshoppers Preschool Teacher
Email: amanda@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Kim Nash-Amezcua
Position: Office & HR Manager
Email: kim@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Alicia Orozco
Position: Purple Cuddlebugs Toddler Lead Teacher
Email: alicia@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Candy Platon
Position: Purple Cuddlebugs Toddler Teacher
Email: candy@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Stacie Raichelle
Position: Substitute Teacher
.. more
Arumi Salmeron-Bella
Position: Rover Teacher's Aide & Office Support
.. more
Laura Sanchez
Position: Substitute Teacher
.. more
Nancy Selander
Position: Kindergarten Prep School (Pre-K) Lead Teacher
Email: nancy@hope4kidspreschool.org
.. more
Shannon Stark
Position: Red Love Bug Associate Teacher
.. more








Hope 4 Kids Preschool & Infant/Toddler Child Care Center