secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here

Ministry Leaders


Adult Christian Education
Position: Derrick Rosenior
Email: drosenior@vanguard.edu
.. more
Early Childhood
Position: Becki Damato
Email: beckid@ocfirstag.com
.. more
Greeter Ministry
Position: Linda Davidson, Director
Email: mslindajane@att.net
Girls' Ministry
Position: Julie Phillips
Email: juliep@ocfirstag.com
.. more
OC Outreach
Position: Director Pastor Fernando
Email: FernandoT@ocfirstag.com
Phone: 714-547-9631
.. more
Kid's Church
Position: Magin Kerr
Email: Magink@ocfirstag.com
Phone: 714 547-9631
.. more
Media
Position: Dave Greenwald, Director
Email: DaveG@ocfirstag.com
Mens' Ministry
Position: Jim Black
Email: jimbhowie@msn.coom
.. more
Missions
Position: Missions Director-Mike Jones
.. more
Pastoral Care
Position: John Madala
Email: jmadala@aol.com
Phone: 714-547-9631
Prayer
Position: David Fowlkes
Email: prayer@ocfirstag.com
Phone: 714-547-9631
.. more
Royal Rangers
Position: Martin Angel, Director
Email: MartinA@ocfirstag.com
.. more
Sound
Position: John Klebau, Coordinator
Email: JohnK@ocfirstag.com
Ushers Ministry
Position: Pam Shaffer
Phone: 714-547-9631
Video
Position: John Fulton, Coordinator
Email: JohnF@ocfirstag.com
Womens' Ministry
Phone: 714-547-9631
.. more
Young Adults
Youth Ministry
Position: Wendy Lynch
Email: wendylynch88@gmail.com
.. more