Staff


Dean Wild
Position: Executive Pastor/Campus Pastor
Email: dwild@gfconline.com
Scott & Angela Bartlett
Position: Associate Campus Pastors
Email: sbartlett@gfconline.com
.. more
Harry & April Blackledge
Position: Youth Pastors
Email: hblackledge@gmail.com
Melissa Rosales
Position: "The Gate" Leader
Email: mrosales.ukraine@gmail.com
Phone: 813-810-1750
Andrew Cunningham
Position: Praise & Worship Leader
Barbara Gross
Position: Office Administrator & Pastor's assistant
Email: barb@centerpointecommunity.com
.. more
Dina Hoppe
Position: Pastor Scott's Administrator
Email: dhoppe@CenterPointeCommunity.com
.. more
Krista Orlando
Position: Pastor Dean's Assistant
Email: korlando@gfconline.com
Dan Doidge
Position: A/V Team Overseer
Email: dan@bavp.com
Tom Heflin
Position: IT/Webmaster and AV Team Leader
Email: theflin@centerpointecommunity.com
Phone: 813-701-0941
Nate Goncalves
Position: Audio Engineer
Renita Wheeler
Position: PromiseLand Director
Email: beebop659264@verizon.net
.. more
John Parks
Position: Facilities Director
Email: JParks@gfconline.com
.. more