About Us

Church Council

Our Constitution and By-Laws allow for up to 12 members to serve on our Congregational Council. The 2014 Church council members are:
Rob McCoy, President
Ed Drawbaugh, Vice President
Therese Ramey, Treasurer
Charlie Riley, Secretary
Other council persons are:
Virginia Doarnberger
Kenneth Fehlauer
Gary Hammond
Peggy Hardinge
Mary Ann Harne
John Mills
Varner Paddack
Jean Price
Chris Ramsey

Members serve a three year term and 4 are elected each year to replace the exiting members. The council’s job is to have general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation that everything is done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA) of Hagerstown, Maryland