Executive Director 
 Rev. Dr. Angelique Walker-Smith
Elder Wanda K. Watts  Director of Operations and Programming
 Elder Wanda K. Watts

Rev. Dr. Ray Marquette Development Director
 Rev. Dr. Ray Marquette

Mr. Joe Zelenka Prayer Vigil Coordinator
Development and Communications Coordinator
Ms. Leigh Fredrickson

Ms. Sarah Lane, Centennial (IUPUI)
Mr. Michael Omae, Programs (IUPUI)

Faith Forum Coordinator (Indianapolis Star)
Mr. Nathan Wilson
Religion in the News Producer/Host (Channel 8/WISH TV)
Mr. J. R. Ryder
Website and Graphic Designer
Ms. Jeannie Shaw

Indy's Place for Faith Networking