Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets January, February, April, June, September, October and December. The Executive Committee meets March, May, August and November only.


Maria Pimentel-GannonPRESIDENT

   Executive Committee, (2008 Vice President)
   Educator, Consultant
   H/L Forum, Exec., Conv. Indianapolis Prayer Breakfast
   St. Monica Catholic Church

  Pastor Eric Williams, 2010-2012

   Executive Committee
   Pastor, Mid East Church of Christ

  Mr. Eric Ellsworth, 2010-2012

   President & CEO, YMCA of Greater Indianapolis
   Executive Committee
   Meridian Street United Methodist Church


   Finance Consultatn - Agricultural Economist
   Executive Committee
   St Paul's Episcopal Church

  Carolyn Day, 2005-2011

   Executive Committee
   Downey Avenue Christian Church

 Rev. Toni Colbert, 2005-2011
   Executive Committee
   Pastoral Counselor/Associate Pastor
   Light of the World Christian Church
   Co-Convener of Chaplaincies


Ms. Sunhe Baik, 2010-2012
 Benevolence & Nominating Committees

 Medical Technician, Eli Lilly
 Grace and Mercy Missionary Baptist Church

 Past President Presidium
 Sr. Pastor, Priest & Denomination Ecumenical Office
 St. Rose Lima

 Rev. David Berry, 2003-2011

  Benevolence, Centenial and Faith Relations Committees
  Associate Pastor for Mission and Outreach,
  Second Presbyterian Church

  Planning Committee, Church Enrichment
  Regional Missionary Strategist
  State Convention of Baptists in Indiana
  Bridgeport Central Baptist Church

 Mary Boggs, 2010-2012

  Nominating Committee
  Educator, Church Women United
  St. Alban's Episcopal Church

 Roberts Park United Methodist Church

 Presiding Elder, African Methodist Epicopal Church, North District
 Indiana Annual Conference, AME Church
 H/L A/A Pastors
 AME Church, Denominational Leader/Pastor

Ms Anna Caldwell, 2008-2011
 Treatment Counselor, Volunteers of America
 Division Director, Commissioned Minister VOA

 Mr. Wayne Carter, 2006-2011

  Plainfield Friends Congregation
  Former Denominational Leader/Pastor

 Co-Chair, Development & Marketing Committee
 Professional Videographer
 Communications/Media Specialist
 Northwood Christian Church

 Rev. Emory Davis, 2008-2011

  Convocation, Development & Marketing Committee
  Interdenominational Ministerial Alliance (IMA)
  University United Methodist Church

 Christian Theological Seminary
 St. Luke's United Methodist Church

  Rev. William Gary, 2012-2015
 Allen Chapel AME Church

  Past President
  Executive, Presidium Ex-Officio to Ministries & Committees
  Past President, Carmel Clay Ministerial Alliance

Josh Hill Mr. Josh Hill, 2011-2013

  Development & Marketing Committee
  Executive Sales Management

 Dr. Philip James, 2011-2013

  Pastor, Mount Zion Baptist Church

 Mr. Jerry Lathrop, 2011-2013

  Retired Accountant
  Holy Spirit Catholic Church

  Business Community
  Second Presbyterian Church

  First Baptist Church, Indianapolis 

 Nominating Committee
 Tabernacle Presbyterian Church<

  Representative for Indiana Higher Education Ministries
  Marian University
  Executive Director, Education Formation Outreach

  Co-Chair Development/Marketing; Chair, Musard Seed Campaign
  Businessman, The Stoughton Group

Rev. T. C. Thomas Rev. T. C. Thomas, 2009-2011

  Finance Committee
  Presiding Elder,Emmanuel CME Church

 Teena Turner, 2011-2013

  Addiction Counselor/Case Manager, The Bethlehem House
  St. Lawrence Catholic Church

Rev. Ed Williams Rev. Ed Williams, 2009-2012

  Nominating, Webmaster
  The Promise United Methodist Church

 Planning and Personnel, Clairan Health/Butler University


P. E. McAllister Mr. P.E. MacAllister

  Annual Fund Chair Emeritus
  Northminster Presbyterian Church 

Indy's Place for Faith Networking