secondary banner will go here
 
 

message series


 

 Sunday, January 7, 2018
 
 Sunday, January 14, 2018
 
 
We're Expecting Message Series:
 
Christmas is a season of great expectations. Expectations are strong beliefs that certain things will happen or assumptions that someone should do something. So, what or who are you expecting this Christmas? Expectancy is the state of hoping that something good and pleasant will happen and the assurance that brings. A heart filled with expectations will be let down. But, the expectant heart is filled with hope. Join us this Christmas season as we experience a renewed expectancy from Jesus’ presence and God’s purpose in our lives. Congratulations. You’re expecting! 
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 
Sunday, December 24, 2017
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 
 
Every-day Matters Message Series: 
 
Every day matters for every-day living. Some matters need to be attended to everyday if our lives are going to matter in the end. Discover the things that matter as we follow Jesus and live out our mission of helping people discover a life of peace, hope, and purpose in Jesus. 

Sunday, October 15, 2017
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017