secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here


Pastoral Team
Rev Dr Lon Rycraft
Parish Care Committee Rotating-Chairs: Lisa Lincoln and Alice McGregor
Minister of Youth: Susan Andresen

Music Ministry
Music Director:
Kevin Peterson
Kevin Peterson, CB Stack, and Geri Allsopp
Flutist: Jane Leeson-Jackson

Support Staff
Office Manager: Kirsten Pangelinan
Custodian: Carol Noyes
Nursery Attendant: Jill Tiffany
Website Administrator: Lynn Zachow