staff


Pastor James Lair
Position: Senior Pastor
Email: jlair@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Pastor Elias Abdallah
Position: Family Life
Email: eabdallah@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Shawna Banning
Position: Children's Pastor
Email: sbanning@bakersfieldfirst.com
Phone: (661) 327-8446
.. more
Pastor Alberto Bello
Position: Student Ministries Pastor
Email: abello@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Larry Chapman
Position: Business Administrator
Email: lchapman@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Pastor Cody Criswell
Position: Assistant Student Ministries Pastor
Email: ccriswell@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Pastor David Eichler
Position: Music and Worship Pastor
Email: deichler@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Pastor Greg Haslow
Position: Adult Ministries
Email: ghaslow@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Pastor Roger Norwood
Position: Director of Creative Arts
Email: rnorwood@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more
Pastor Doug Pike
Position: School Superintendent
Email: dpike@stockdalechristian.com
.. more
Pastor Jeanette Poteete
Position: Congregational Life
Email: jpoteete@bakersfieldfirst.com
.. more