administrative staff


Patti Bailey
Position: Senior Pastor Secretary/Adult Ministries
Email: pbailey@bakersfieldfirst.com
Penni Elmore
Position: Receptionist
Email: pelmore@bakersfieldfirst.com
Phone: 6613278446
Justin Ennis
Position: Media Assistant
Jackie Higgins
Position: Worship Arts Director
Email: jhiggins@bakersfieldfirst.com
Rose Horner
Position: Ministry Assistant
Email: rhorner@bakersfieldfirst.com
Paul Newton
Position: Facilities Manager
Email: pnewton@bakersfieldfirst.com
John Papp
Position: Media Director
Email: jpapp@bakersfieldfirst.com
Judy Porter
Position: Bookkeeper
Email: jporter@bakersfieldfirst.com