secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here
 


Staff


Judy Cocoris
Position: Executive Administrator
Email: judy@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x17
.. more
Ed Cadwell
Position: Properties Supervior
Email: cadwell@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x11
.. more
Jeremy Maclennan
Position: Assistant Properties Supervisor
Email: jmaclennan@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646x35
Rebecca McDougall
Position: Missions Coordinator
Email: becca@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x23
.. more
Yvonne Bock
Position: Nursery Coordinator
Phone: 626-914-4646 x40
.. more
Careth Trerise
Position: Administrative Assistant/Children & Youth
Email: ctrerise@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x14
Julie Townsend
Position: Administrative Assistant/Music & Worship
Email: julie@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646, ext. 19
.. more
Angela Collett
Position: Administrative Assistant/Reception
Email: reception@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646
.. more