secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here
 


Pastors

God has brought together a group of incredibly talented men and women who are committed to the gospel of grace.
 
The Lord is building a team of leaders for Church of the Open Door whose passion is seeing the grace of God change lives that will change the world.

Ed Underwood
Position: Senior Pastor
Email: edunderwood@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646
.. more
David Anderson
Position: Assimilation Pastor
Email: danderson@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x24
.. more
David Schaller
Position: Missions and Discipleship Pastor
Email: dschaller@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x18
Tom Townsend
Position: Worship & Music Pastor
Email: Tom@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x12
.. more
Matt Ketterling
Position: Student Ministries Pastor
Email: mketterling@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x15
.. more
Scott Dodson
Position: Children's Pastor
Email: scott@churchoftheopendoor.com
Phone: 626-914-4646 x36
.. more