secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here

Northeast Region

Dr. Marian Hockenhull, Young People's National Director
Dr. Hugh Dell Gatewood, President, Woman's Auxiliary

Mrs. Lisa Malone, Northeast Region Youth Director
The Northeast Region is presently constituted by the following states:
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Rhode Island, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania and Vermont.

2011 Youth Conference TBD