secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here

board of directors

Directory Downloads:

The Board of Directors of this Convention consists of the persons identified in Article VI, Section 1, of the Revised Constitution, and includes (note:  these documents will be updated to reflect the incoming administration):
  1. the Officers;
  2. the Presidents from each of the states and territories represented by Constituent Members of the Convention;
  3. Two (2) Representatives from each of the boards and auxiliaries of the Convention; and
  4. Twenty-nine (29) members-at-large selected according to the formula prescribed in Article VI, Section 1(A)(4) of the Revised Constitution.
The Officers of this Convention are as follows:
  1. President
  2. Vice President at Large
  3. Five Regional Vice Presidents
  4. General Secretary
  5. Four Assistant Secretaries
  6. Treasurer
  7. Assistant Treasurer
  8. Statistician
  9. Editor of the National baptist Voice
  10. Historian
  11. Parliamentarian

2011 Mid-Winter Board Reports
Board of Directors Listing