secondary banner will go here

Staff


Dave Kasarda
Position: Executive Director
Email: Dave@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Amber Alexander
Position: Senior Program Director
Email: amber@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Nancy Simpson
Position: Marketing Coordinator
Email: Nancy@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Janet Grant
Position: Membership Coordinator
Email: Janet@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Cathi Srednoselac
Position: Preschool Coordinator
Email: cathi@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Abbie Prasco
Position: Child Care and Development Center Coordinator
Email: childcare@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Linda Mendez
Position: Fitness Coordinator
Email: Linda@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Rita Barnes
Position: Customer Service Coordinator
Email: kasi@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Edwin Gonzalez
Position: Maintenance Coordinator
Email: Ralph@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Ms. CC
Position: School Age Child Care Coordinator
Email: ms.cc@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Mat Hutchins
Position: Sports Coordinator
Email: mat@ymcaofportage.org
Phone: 219-762-9622
Susan Colvin
Position: Aquatics Coordinator
Email: aquatics@ymcaofportage.org