Staff


Andy Rosas
Position: Lead Pastor
Email: andy@rcckent.org
Phone: 253-872-8881
.. more
Brian Greutman
Position: Assistant Pastor - Worship
Email: brian@rcckent.org
.. more
Ron Lalime
Position: Business Manager
Email: ron@rcckent.org
.. more
Matt Honstain
Position: Youth & Children's Director
Email: matt@rcckent.org
.. more
Don Dixon
Position: Facilities Janitor
Email: don@rcckent.org
.. more
Anita Morgenroth
Position: Communications Manager
Email: anita@rcckent.org
.. more