secondary banner will go here
side banner will go here
 


Staff

 
Perry Kallevig
    Senior Pastor
    Phone: (916) 405-7834
    Email: execadmin@goharvest.org    
 
__________________________________________________________
 
Jeanette Claesson
    Worship Arts Director
    Phone: (916) 405-7834
    Email: worship@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Martin Garcia
    Facilities
    Phone: (916) 405-7844
    Email: martin@goharvest.org    
 
__________________________________________________________
 
Diana Gunter
    Small Group Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (916) 405-7819
    Email: lifegroups@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Jennifer Gunter
    Children's Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (916) 405-7831
 
__________________________________________________________
 
Mark Gunter
    Small Group Pastor & Men's Ministries
    Phone: (916) 405-7821
    Email: mark@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Mitch Gunter
    Facilities
    Phone: (916) 405-7844
 
__________________________________________________________ 
 
Tisha Gutierrez
    Nursery Coordinator
    Phone: (916) 405-7858
    Email: nursery@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Christopher Holt
    Media Pastor
    Phone: (916) 801-2924
    Email: media@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Michelle Jensen
    Children's Pastor
    Phone: (916) 405-7816
    Email: children@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Christina Jimenez
    Assistant Worship Arts Director
    Phone: (916) 405-7832
    Email: musicadmin@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Geary Jimenez 
    Hospitality Pastor
    Phone: (916) 405-7846
    Email: geary@goharvest.org 
    
__________________________________________________________
 
Barbara Kallevig
    Women's Ministry Director
    Phone: (916) 405-7833
    Email: women@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Jarrod McEachron
    Youth Pastor
    Phone: (916) 405-7827
    Email: youth@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
Josh Nunes
    Jr. High & Young Adults Pastor
    Phone: (916) 405-7847
    Email: jrhigh@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Mikhaila Nunes
    Youth Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (916) 405-7830
    Email: youthadmin@goharvest.org 
   
__________________________________________________________
 
Grace Sakuda
    Accounting
    Phone: (916) 685-5656 
    Email: information@goharvest.org   
 
__________________________________________________________
 
Randy Sakuda
    Administrative Pastor
    Phone: (916) 685-5656    
 
   Email: information@goharvest.org 
 
__________________________________________________________
 
Kelly Tevis
    Receptionist / General Questions
    Phone: (916) 685-5656
   
__________________________________________________________